The Official Hogwarts Book Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member Introductions

+11
Deanna Oliver
Glitchie
Shiloh Morasco
BlackWings02
angel99ek
Accio_Sabrina
Willow Randall
danielleak
Rebma90
Shane
Amber
15 posters

Go down

New Member Introductions Empty New Member Introductions

Post  Amber Fri Feb 17, 2012 4:03 pm

New members can make themselves known here! Tell us a little bit about yourself! House, favorite books and favorite genres are a good place to start!

Amber
Head Girl

https://hogwartsbookclub.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

New Member Introductions Empty Re: New Member Introductions

Post  Shane Mon Feb 27, 2012 6:45 pm

Hi everyone! My name is Shane, I'm 19 years old and a freshmen in college. I'm majoring in Biochemistry and plan on minoring in environmental sciences. When I finish college, I want to go into pharmacy school, and eventually become a pharmacist. I love reading. Some of my favorite series are Harry Potter, the Hunger Games, and Heroes of Olympus, but I'm open to reading pretty much everything. I'm super excited for myHogwarts and would consider myself a Ravenclaw.

I would love to chat with all of you, so feel free to send me a message and we can chat! I'm excited to meet you all! Talk to you soon!

-Shane

Shane
Shane
Ravenclaw

http://livinginparadise9.tumblr.com/

Back to top Go down

Post  Rebma90 Tue Feb 28, 2012 2:58 am

Hi, I'm Amber Wilson. I'm 21 years old. Some of you guys might know me from the following FB groups: MyHogwarts: Beta Class, Ravenclaws on MyHogwarts (which I am an admin of), Diagon Alley; For Harry Potter Fans, and I just joined the FB group for this forum. I also am planning to join the MyKnockturn Alley group as well. I'm Ravenclaw Beater and Captain of the HP-trivia based Quidditch Team on the MyHogwarts: Beta Class FB group.